Free/Cheap Diapers

4 03 2011

Okay, so many of you have seen my recent facebook postings about getting ridiculously cheap, and even free baby items (diapers, wipes, etc..).  I have had a number of people message me, wanting to know how I do it.

Well hold onto your hat, because I am going to tell you several ways!

Let me just say that personally, I am an unashamed Huggies snob.  Everybody has their brand preference, and Huggies is mine.  With three kids in diapers, and with Huggies being one of the most expensive brands… You would think that I could go broke just keeping my kids’ bottoms clean and dry.

I will let you in on a little secret:  I NEVER pay more than around $4.00 per jumbo pack for Huggies diapers, and lately I have been getting them FREE!  How, you ask? Keep Reading!

Over the next couple days, I will explain in detail EXACTLY how you can get cheap and/or free diapers and wipes in your favorite brand– for far less than you could buy the leaky store brand for!

Tomorrow I will talk about coupons, and how you can use them to save a bundle on your baby-care items.

Monday, I will tell you how I have gotten 6 cases of wipes, 3 cases (yes, CASES) of diapers, and 3 bottles of Johnson’s Baby Wash– shipped right to my door– for less than a dollar for all!

Stay tuned, if you have kids in diapers– you NEED to hear this!

 

 

Actions

Information

One response

6 03 2011
parentstop

I am working on putting together the first blog in this diaper series. It is taking a little longer than I expected to get all the information in… But it’s coming. Stay tuned! 🙂

Leave a Reply

